Contact Gegevens

Contact Gegevens Bestuur

Functie & NaamMailadres
Voorzitter:
Jacob Smit
voorzitter@kvoko.nl
Secretaresse:
Mirjam Olthuis
Info@kvoko.nl
Penningmeester:
Wiljan Snip
penningmeester@kvoko.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat:
Jessica Klunder
wedstrijdsecretariaat@kvoko.nl
Jeugd technische commissie:jtc@kvoko.nl
Opleiding/
scheidsrechterzaken:
scheidsrechterzaken@kvoko.nl

Contact Gegevens Aanspreekpunten

Functie & NaamMailadres
Vertrouwenspersonen:
Silco Snip
Marjan Sikkema
Telefoon:
(06-20463761)
(06-26799301)
Activiteiten commissie:
ac@kvoko.nl
Jeugd Activiteiten Commissie:
Trijnie Snip
jac@kvoko.nl
Scheidsrechters Senioren:scheidsrechterzaken@kvoko.nl
Jeugd:
jac@kvoko.nl
Publiciteit:
Jessica Klunder
pr@kvoko.nl
Website:
Rene de Wit
webmaster@kvoko.nl
Club van 50:
Pieter Postmus
clubvan50@kvoko.nl
Sponsor Commisie:
Koen Kuipers
Jens Kuipers
Sponsoring@kvoko.nl
Pasfotosfotos@kvoko.nl
Korfbalkantine OKO
"De jister"
dejister@kvoko.nl